Current Board of Directors

Mike Whittemore, President – Term Expires May 2022
Lavearl Moore, Secretary/Treasurer – Term Expires May 2023
Steve Lewis, Assistant Secretary – Term Expires May 2023
Quentin Deramus, Assistant Secretary – Term Expires May 2023
Farris Issacson, Assistant Secretary – Term Expires May 2022

2021 Regular Board Meetings are scheduled for the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. at the Cascade Fire Station, 8015 Severy Road, Cascade, Colorado.

2021 Board Meeting Agendas & Packets2021 Board Meeting Minutes
July 12, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda and Packet
Important District Documents
Financial Documents
Election Information
2020 Colorado Special District Election Manual
2020 Election Timeline Visual
Quick Links to Special District Elections
Helpful Links and Information on Special Districts: